There's no need to go through the hassle of entering your username and password every time you log-in to your Skyrock account.. By ticking'Stay online'when logging in as normal, your username and password will be saved for two weeks. That way every time you head to Skyrock for the following two weeks you will automatically be logged-in. Handy huh?
Beware though! -Do notactivate this option if you share your computer with other people as they will have direct access to your account.
All you need to do is'log out'so that your username is no longer retained. Why don't you test it out and tell us what you think?